We hope you will join us in our mission to encourage the development of strong families, healthy children, and caring communities by matching resources with needs in the northern Moore County area.


Clare Ruggles, Executive Director


HOPE Academy Preschool Staff:

 Diane Atherton

Morgan Burgess

Naye Campuzano

Jackie Hernandez

Board of Directors

 Lorraine Tweed, Chair

Rebecca Roush, Vice Chair

Summer Mack, Secretary

Matthew Powers, Treasurer

Lesley Howard

David Lambert, ex officio

Carol Lamphier

Carla Neal

Betsy Pilson

Helen Probst Mills

Fred Shuker